Public Holidays (2020)

Date Holidays
1 Jan Wednesday New Year's Day (CLOSED)
24 Jan (afternoon) Friday Lunar New Year’s Eve
25 Jan Saturday Lunar New Year’s Day (CLOSED)
26 Jan Sunday The second day of the Lunar New Year (CLOSED)
27 Jan Monday The third day of the Lunar New Year (CLOSED)
28 Jan Tuesday Compensatory rest day for Lunar New Year's Day
29 Jan Wednesday Compensatory rest day for the second day of the Lunar New Year
4 Apr Saturday Cheng Ming Festival
6 Apr Monday Compensatory rest day for Cheng Ming Festival
10 Apr Friday Good Friday
11 Apr Saturday The Day before Easter
13 Apr Monday Compensatory rest day for the Day before Easter
30 Apr Thursday The Buddha's Birthday
1 May Friday Labour Day
25 Jun Thursday Tung Ng Festival (Dragon Boat Festival)
1 Oct Thursday National Day of the People's Republic of China
2 Oct Friday The Day following the National Day of the People's Republic of China
2 Oct Friday The Day following Chong Chao (Mid-Autumn) Festival
5 Oct Monday Overlapping of the Day following National Day of the People’s Republic of China and the Day following Chong Chao (Mid-Autumn) Festival
25 Oct Sunday Chong Yeung Festival (Festival of Ancestors)
26 Oct Monday Compensatory rest day for Chong Yeung Festival (Festival of Ancestors)
2 Nov Monday All Soul's Day
8 Dec Tuesday Feast of Immaculate Conception
20 Dec Sunday Macao S.A.R Establishment Day
21 Dec Monday Winter Solstice
22 Dec Tuesday Compensatory rest day for the Macao S.A.R. Establishment Day
24 Dec Thursday Christmas Eve
25 Dec Friday Christmas Day
31 Dec (afternoon) Thursday New Year’s Eve
 
 
bet365手机app下载地址bet356亚洲版在线网址bet9九州体育备用路线betvictor韦德登录dafabet